Have questions? We’re here to help. Our staff and board members volunteer their time to make a difference in our community. Contact us at info@bedcsd.org or reach out to any of our members below to learn about the benefits offered and how you can become a part of our growing Life Sciences Human Resources Professional Association in Southern California.

 

BEDC Board of Directors 2016

President

Madonna Moreno
Trovagene
858-952-7748
mmoreno@trovagene.com

Vice President

Mary Alcock
Alcock McFadden
858-505-0303
mary@alcockmcfadden.com

President Emeritus

Mary Glanville
Regulus Therapeutics
858-202-6340
mglanville@regulusrx.com

Treasurer

Amy Fager
Pharmatek Laboratories
858-805-6383 x209
afager@pharmatek.com

Secretary

Ortal Sagi
858-202-6367
osagi@regulusrx.com

BEDC/BIOCOM Conference

Greg Goates*
Goates Consulting Group
760-519-9360
greg@goatesconsulting.com

Micaela Meeks
Synteract Inc.
760-268-8200
mmeeks@synteract.com

Mary Glanville
Regulus Therapeutics
858-202-6340
mglanville@regulusrx.com

Mary Alcock
Alcock McFadden
858-505-0303
mary@alcockmcfadden.com

Compensation Survey

Mary Alcock
Alcock McFadden
858-505-0303
mary@alcockmcfadden.com

Mary Glanville
Regulus Therapeutics
858-202-6340
mglanville@regulusrx.com

Education and Learning

Amy Fager
Pharmatek Laboratories
858-805-6383 x209
afager@pharmatek.com

Legal Advisor

Dennis Childs*
Cooley LLP
858-550-6082
dchilds@cooley.com

Management Academy

Amy Fager
Pharmatek Laboratories
858-805-6383 x209
afager@pharmatek.com

Marketing

Sharon Hartmann
Illumina
858-332-4076
shartmann@illumina.com

Jamie Tereschuck
Orexigen Therapeutics
858-875-8678
jtereschuck@orexigen.com

Membership Development

Shelly Applegate
GW Pharmaceuticals
760-795-2206
sapplegate@gwpharm.com

Membership Administration

Ali Moosa
Salk Institute
858-922-1335
alimoosa85@gmail.com

BEDC Website

Victoria Tucker
ZBglobal_Logo_New_04
760-444-9457
vtucker@zbglobal.com

Programs

Toni Wayne
toni_wayne@sbcglobal.net

Suzanne Krinsky*
Daylight Solutions
760-685-2989
suzanne.krinsky@gmail.com

Dennis Childs*
Cooley LLP
858-550-6082
dchilds@cooley.com

Members at Large

Kathy McGinley*
Aeriepharma.com
619-602-0939
kmcginley@aeriepharma.com

Kristin Martin
Ardea Biosciences
858-652-6593
KMartin@ardeabio.com

* Non Voting Advisors (NVA)

Share This